vurameri.blogg.se

Brave girls chi mat ba ram
Brave girls chi mat ba ram










It may have its differences from Rollin’. Overall Chi Mat Ba Ram is a solid effort from both Brave Girls and Brave Brothers (the team behind the group). I don’t think any of the members were shortchanged into this song and each had their chance to perform, which is what you would want in any song. But I feel that Chi Mat Ba Ram showcases more of what the group has to offer when it comes to the vocals department. This bleeds into the performance aspect of my review slightly. But that doesn’t mean that Chi Mat Ba Ram is a weaker song. I felt the hooks were probably a step below Brave Girl’s biggest hit. I do agree with a lot of people who say that this doesn’t have the same level of catchiness as Rollin’ did. The hooks are fantastic, and I noticed even the smallest of details within the hook and melodies were what I was looking forward to. Even though I have been off the blog for the last few days, once the song dropped, I was (madly) repeating the song because I just couldn’t get enough to it. The second aspect of Chi Mat Ba Ram that gets me excited is its catchiness and addictiveness. In a way, it is in your face (but in a more positive manner). And I really like how the energy feels even more than that. But it doesn’t mean the song doesn’t come off as refreshing and upbeat. Like a lot of songs nowadays, this mix isn’t the most innovative combination in music at the moment. It is pretty much undeniable with all the saxophone and tropical house that the producers of the song employ to drive the song forward.

brave girls chi mat ba ram

The first aspect that I noticed about the song is its summery energy. And while that potentially sounds like a bad thing, don’t worry! I am totally digging the new track from Brave Girls. There is a lot of unload with Chi Mat Ba Ram.

brave girls chi mat ba ram

Chi Mat Ba Ram, which translates to Swishing of My Skirt, is the title track off the group’s fifth mini-album, Summer Queens.

brave girls chi mat ba ram

Now all eyes are on their latest comeback, which officially dropped on Thursday this week. What makes this resurgence remarkable is that Brave Girls went from no schedules to many full weeks of schedules, and the group revealed that they were considering disbandment in the weeks ahead of this unexpected event. Similarly, their 2020 release of We Ride also experienced a similar resurgence on the charts. Earlier this year, Brave Girls experienced a resurgence on the Korean music charts with their 2017 now-hit Rollin’ after a performance went viral.

brave girls chi mat ba ram

You know what it is B.Brave Girl’s comeback this week has to be the most anticipated comeback of 2021.












Brave girls chi mat ba ram